Network Waitaki Directors

Director appointments are made by the Waitaki Power Trust. 

Director Vacancy:

The Waitaki Power Trust are currently advertising for a Network Waitaki Board Member. Please visit this link to view details.

Please email your cover letter and curriculum vitae, including past and current director roles, to
Applications close on the Friday 17 May 2024.

Director Tony Wood Director Jonathan Kay
Michael de Buyzer - Chair Tony Wood Jonathan Kay
Director Chris Bailey
Chris Bailey Natalie Evans Rob Caldwell